How do I delete a client from an Altis transaction?

When there is only one client – When there is only one client, you can simply delete the client by selecting the ‘rubbish bin’ icon on the top of the widget. This will also remove all clients if there are multiple clients. When there are multiple clients – To remove a client from your transaction when there are multiple clients, … Read More

What are the ‘Seller Details’?

These are the personal details of the seller. This information is used when Altis pre-populates documents. If you are acting on behalf of the Purchaser, you will not be able to amend this information. If the seller is not your client, you will only be able to see their name and address.