In Altis you are able to archive your unused or completed transactions. Below is a step by step of how to archive using Altis. Step 1: Find and select the archive button on the toolbar at the top right of the transaction or in the drop down on the left-hand side of the screen Step 2: Head to the transactions … Read More
You are not able to permanently delete a transaction. When you are on the transaction page, on the menu on the left hand side there is an option titled ‘Tools’. This feature allows you to Archive a transaction. This function is also replicated on the toolbar along the top of the screen when you are on the transaction file.
You cannot delete a document, however you can upload a new version of the document.
If you drag an icon out of the Documents widget, it will remove the icon from the section. If you did this by accident, or realise you do actually need to provide that specific document, fear not, you CAN get it back. At the top right hand corner of the documents widget you will see a small icon of … Read More