Can I delete a transaction?

You are not able to permanently delete a transaction. When you are on the transaction page, on the menu on the left hand side there is an option titled ‘Tools’. This feature allows you to Archive a transaction. This function is also replicated on the toolbar along the top of the screen when you are on the transaction file.